Bank of Hindman Holiday Schedule

All offices of the Bank of Hindman are closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date of Observance
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

For holidays falling on Saturday, Bank of Hindman offices will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Bank of Hindman offices will be closed the following Monday.